Introduction.

I have created this blog because I have just started to wear coloured contact lenses and I want to express my views and opinions on the different contact lenses that I buy and wear.

I naturally have blue/green eyes and while I was doing research on coloured lenses I couldn’t find a decent website or video that showed me what the different colours of contacts would look like on blue eyes.  After trying my hardest I gave up and decided I would go ahead and phone up local opticians to book an appointment to try contact lenses and do it myself.

I have currently been wearing contact lenses since 10/06/17 and now after wearing them a while, I want to share my contact lens opinions to everyone to help you in buying yourself some coloured contact lenses.

I will keep this blog updated often on the different lenses I’ve bought and worn. Not only that but also keep you informed of the different colours, brands and comfort of the lenses themselves so you can make your own decision on what coloured contacts that you would like to buy for yourself.

-CCLR 💯

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑